Professor Dan Koretz's 2016-2017 Office Hours Sign Up

All Professor Koretz's office hours are held in Gutman 415

At this time, Professor Koretz's office hour are by individual appointment only. Please e-mail him at <daniel_koretz @ gse.harvard.edu> to request an appointment.


To sign up for a slot please:


1. Click "Edit" above right.

2. Write your name and email address next to a suitable time slot. Sign up for one 20 minute slot unless instructed otherwise. If others have signed up, please choose consecutive slots if possible.

3. Click "Save".

4. Please confirm that your name is there after you save.

5. If none of these times work for you please email Professor Koretz at daniel_koretz@harvard.edu

6. If you no longer want a time for which you have signed up, please promptly remove your name to make the time available to others.


Please contact Tal Vaval at <Tal_Vaval @ gse.harvard.edu> with any questions.

Thank you.

Note: If two people are editing this wiki simultaneously, changes can occasionally be lost. It is advisable, therefore, to recheck the wiki after you've saved it. Also, if when you click "Edit" you are prompted to load an unsaved previous draft, please do so -- that means that someone else is also editing, and then you'll see what they've written. Thanks


Friday, August 26: master's advisees only
Time slot
Name
10:00-10:25
Alexandra Steinhauer - als6470@mail.harvard.edu
10:25-10:50
Josh Lafazan- Josh@JoshLafazan.com
10:50-11:15
Kendra Johnson-Tesch - kej055@mail.harvard.edu
12:30-12:55
Marguerite Vichier-Guerre - mav501@mail.harvard.edu
12:55-1:20
Candice Nelson - can961@mail.harvard.edu
1:20-1:45
Kelsey McKeag- kem535@mail.harvard.edu
2:00-2:25
Manish Parmar - map8377@mail.harvard.edu
2:25-2:50
Jamie Smith - jas5897@mail.harvard.edu



Wednesday, August 31
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40
Pooja Bakhai - pbakhai@g.harvard.edu
2:40-3:00
Pooja Bakhai - pbakhai@g.harvard.edu
3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00



Wednesday, September 7
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, September 14
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, September 21 No Office Hours

Wednesday, September 28 No Office Hours

Wednesday, October 5
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, October 12
No hours on Wednesday. Hours by individual appointment only. (Please e-mail.)

Wednesday, October 19
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, October 26
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, November 2
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, November 9
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, November 16
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, November 23 No Office Hours, HGSE will be closed

Wednesday, November 30
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, December 7
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, December 14
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00


Wednesday, December 21
Time slot
Name + Email
2:00-2:20

2:20-2:40

2:40-3:00

3:00-3:20

3:20-3:40

3:40-4:00