Professor Dan Koretz's 2017-2018 Office Hours Sign Up

All Professor Koretz's office hours are held in Gutman 415

Professor Koretz's office hours, after orientation week, will be posted later.


To sign up for a slot please:


1. Click "Edit" above right.

2. Write your name and email address next to a suitable time slot. Sign up for one 20 minute slot unless instructed otherwise. If others have signed up, please choose consecutive slots if possible.

3. Click "Save".

4. Please confirm that your name is there after you save.

5. If none of these times work for you please email Professor Koretz at daniel_koretz@harvard.edu

6. If you no longer want a time for which you have signed up, please promptly remove your name to make the time available to others.


Please contact Tal Vaval at <Tal_Vaval @ gse.harvard.edu> with any questions.

Thank you.

Note: If two people are editing this wiki simultaneously, changes can occasionally be lost. It is advisable, therefore, to recheck the wiki after you've saved it. Also, if when you click "Edit" you are prompted to load an unsaved previous draft, please do so -- that means that someone else is also editing, and then you'll see what they've written. Thanks.



For Master’s Advisees Only
Friday, August 25
Times
Name, Email Address
1:00-1:30
Yeonjae Lee, yeonjae_lee@gse.harvard.edu
1:30-2:00
Emily Ostermeyer, emily_ostermeyer@gse.harvard.edu
2:00-2:30

2:30-3:00
Danika Manso-Brown
danika_mansobrown@gse.harvard.edu
3:00-3:30
Caroline Davidsen, caroline_davidsen@gse.harvard.edy
3:30-4:00
Julia Cunningham,
julia_cunningham@gse.harvard.edu
4:00-4:30
Sara Yuen, sara_yuen@gse.harvard.edu
4:30-5:00
Amy Nasr, <amy_nasr@gse.harvard.edu>